About This Page

My name is Jessica Bresnahan and I have been an educator for 11 years. I have my bachelors degree from Purdue University in Elementary Education, my masters degree from University of Phoenix in Early Childhood Education and I am currently working toward an additional masters degree from Capella University in Educational Innovation and Technology. I teach kindergarten and became a teacher because I love to learn and I hope sharing that love inspires others to beome lifelong learners too. I created this page in hopes of sharing and learning with other educators tips and resources for those of us “in the trenches.” I recognize that even after 11 years of teaching, I clearly do not know it all.  I will be using this blog for my classmates at Capella as well as any educator that wants to join and share. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

